The group organises two types of regular events:


CAMRA members interested in pub preservation and pub design are welcome.

Meetings are usually held at the Royal Oak, Borough. Assemble upstairs at 19:15 for a 19:30 start.

Forthcoming Meetings:

Wednesday 16 May 2018.

Wednesday 18 July 2018.

Wednesday 12 September 2018.

Wednesday 14 November 2018.

Historic Pub Crawls

All welcome and free to join in - CAMRA members and non-members alike.

Our most recent pub crawl was:

Saturday 24 February 2018 - Super Suburbia, a Wealth of Styles and Periods: Daytime Crawl of Cheam, Sutton and Carshalton

Our next pub crawl is:

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Evening Crawl of Belsize Park and Kentish Town

Subsequent pub crawls:

(pubs and precise areas to be visited will be promulgated in due course):

Saturday 23 June 2018. Daytime Crawl of Orpington, Cudham, Downe and Chelsfield.

Wednesday 22 August 2018. Evening crawl of Bow.

Saturday 20 October 2018. The London Overground from Gospel Oak to Barking.

Wednesday 12 December 2018. Hammersmith and Fulham.